Saxophone Series, 2014 Edition Complete Set

The Royal Conservatory
Regular price $445.35 Sale price $356.28 In stock

Complete library set includes: • Repertoire (Preparatory to Level 8) • Recordings (included in the Repertoire books) • Etudes (Preparatory to Level 8) • Technique (Preparatory to Level 10) • Orchestral Excerpts (Level 7 to ARCT)

Quantity must be 1 or more
Maximum quantity reached.
Maximum quantity reached.

Details & Specs

Level Preparatory - ARCT
Weight 3.52 kg
Publisher RCM Publishing

Shipping & Returns

Please see here for details regarding shipping and returns.

You Might Also Like